top of page
Search
  • Anne Rosario

And It Ends

Updated: Feb 8, 2022


our love story is no different from others. smiles, pain, tears, we shared them all with each other. it all felt surreal. like i dream, i don't wanna wake up from. the day i met you it was too good to be true i met the other half of me it all happened unexpectedly. my day wasn't complete without hearing from you. you became part of me in such a short while. you gave me a feeling i can never forget. it was such a fantasy. with each word from you i can never be blue yes it might be silly but you complete me. you gave me butterflies with each word. your voice seemed like a lullaby. such music to my ear. didn't know that the voice i find comfort from will bring me deep sorrow. a love that was enchanting a love which was once comforting now keeps me hurting didn't know i'd end up crying. you left without an explanation. your love that was reassuring now had me thinking if i was ever worth the love. i now wake up everyday thinking why didn't you stay? was it so hard to say that i can no longer make you sway? was it really hard to say? such happening brought havoc upon myself. the person i once see as my own, left me all alone. although you left you committed such theft bringing my heart with you ah, you're being too cruel. no matter what i do. i can no longer have you. i will just have to learn how to live a life, without you by my side. our clock has stopped ticking there's no point reminiscing we used to have everything but now we have nothing. my heart cannot be mended for our love story, has ended.

 


 

writer — anne rosario


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page